Hello world!

April 25, 2007 at 5:18 pm

Welcome to the Wannabe TV Chef Blog. I am Stuart Reb Donald and I wannabe a TV chef. I have a web site devoted to this goal entitled (hold your hat) wannabetvchef.com.  On it you will find my bio, resume, recipes, food articles, and links to this blog (which you apparently don’t need) and my audio podcast. There is even a calendar of personal appearances.

Entry filed under: Site News.

Walden Kitchen?


RSS NEW WannabeTVchef.com Blog

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Stuart Reb Donald

Stuart is a celebrity chef and award winning food writer. Donald performs live cooking demonstrations and penned the cookbook Amigeauxs - Mexican/Creole Fusion Cuisine. He hosts two Internet cooking shows "Everyday Gourmet" and "Little Grill Big Flavor."

Archives

Watch me on ifood.tv!

