Please don’t let me wake up.

April 27, 2007 at 5:06 pm

This has been an unbelievable week for the Wannabe TV Chef.  I did my first cooking demonstration last week and I am set to do them every Saturday.  The editors at the magazine for whom I have been writing a monthly food column have been quite happy with my work and want to give me more assignments and possibly make me the Food and Drink Editor for their publications.  Next week I begin putting together two segments for the cooking show The Poor Chef  where my mission is to make a healthy and wholesome entree on a budget of just $7.  Can I do it?  The way my luck is running right now I would not bet against me.  If this is a dream, please shut off the alarm.

Entry filed under: Job news.

New episode is up and running! So then the chef says, “Barbecued Salmon?”


RSS NEW WannabeTVchef.com Blog

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Stuart Reb Donald

Stuart is a celebrity chef and award winning food writer. Donald performs live cooking demonstrations and penned the cookbook Amigeauxs - Mexican/Creole Fusion Cuisine. He hosts two Internet cooking shows "Everyday Gourmet" and "Little Grill Big Flavor."

Twitterized

Archives

Watch me on ifood.tv!

