New Articles

May 21, 2007 at 6:07 am

I have just added a few of my recently published articles to this site.  They say that I need as many clips as I can find on my web page so that potential editors can get a good sample of my work.  Who ever “they” are they seem to know what they are talking about as the articles I had already publsihed here helped me get some of the writing jobs I am enjoying now.  I will work to get the rest of the print stuff loaded onto the site in the next few days.

Entry filed under: Food and Cooking, Job news, Site News.

Take the Good With the Bad My First Grand Opening


RSS NEW WannabeTVchef.com Blog

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Stuart Reb Donald

Stuart is a celebrity chef and award winning food writer. Donald performs live cooking demonstrations and penned the cookbook Amigeauxs - Mexican/Creole Fusion Cuisine. He hosts two Internet cooking shows "Everyday Gourmet" and "Little Grill Big Flavor."

Twitterized

Archives

Watch me on ifood.tv!

