Edible TV Series

July 2, 2007 at 10:21 pm

I have begun a new series of articles for the website Edible TV called “Diary of a Wannabe TV Chef.” The editor thinks her readers will enjoy reading about my quest. I know I will have fun writing it.

The cooking demo was not very exciting this weekend. They had me prepare two dishes – chicken and sausage jambalaya which I did from scratch and Chicken Parmesan which came out of a bag already cooked and just needed to be heated. What a weird contrast. The members were a little cranky so there was not as much food conversation. Most people came up and took their sample without asking what it was or even acknowledging us as anything more than funny looking vending machines.

Entry filed under: Job news.

‘Zalea Online Pork Tenderloin


RSS NEW WannabeTVchef.com Blog

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Stuart Reb Donald

Stuart is a celebrity chef and award winning food writer. Donald performs live cooking demonstrations and penned the cookbook Amigeauxs - Mexican/Creole Fusion Cuisine. He hosts two Internet cooking shows "Everyday Gourmet" and "Little Grill Big Flavor."

Twitterized

Archives

Watch me on ifood.tv!

