One To Go!

August 20, 2007 at 3:25 am 1 comment

Yesterday’s cooking demo was nothing great, but I did have a lot of fun.  It had gotten to be a bit of a grind, almost like a job, but yesterday was a blast.  This coming Saturday is my last demo (at least for a while) as I will not go on doing them because of football season.  Current Publications is sending me to a few games to report on the tailgating action and I am from Alabama, of course I will not give up football Saturdays.  In fact, as a rule I will not attend any weddings regardless of how close I am with the bride or groom that occur on a Saturday in the Fall.  I mean seriously, it is just a wedding.

Entry filed under: Food and Cooking.

Happy Lughnasadh! . . . and scene.

1 Comment

  • 1. g.peaceburton  |  August 20, 2007 at 8:01 pm

    Stu, it is soooo nice to see that you have your priorities straight. I am proud of you!


RSS NEW WannabeTVchef.com Blog

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Stuart Reb Donald

Stuart is a celebrity chef and award winning food writer. Donald performs live cooking demonstrations and penned the cookbook Amigeauxs - Mexican/Creole Fusion Cuisine. He hosts two Internet cooking shows "Everyday Gourmet" and "Little Grill Big Flavor."

Twitterized

Archives

Watch me on ifood.tv!

