Everyday Gourmet TV Show

July 9, 2008 at 8:29 am

I know that I have a lot more readers these days so many of you may not know that I have my own cooking show called Everyday Gourmet.  It is funny and educational plus you get to see what I look like and that I actually know how to cook.  Some are fancy and some are fun, a few will even help you get rid of the belly fat.  Now I’m no Bobby Flay, or Emeril Legasse, but then again they’re not Stuart Reb Donald.  That DNA is some persnickety stuff.  Check it out.

Here’s an episode breakdown:

  • Episode 1 is a two-parter $7 Dinners (linguine with clam sauce & meatball sub)
  • Episode 2 is a Pool Party – Don’t worry, I’m not wearing Speedos.
  • Episode 3 Alternative Pizza  – I reinvent the French Bread pizza.
  • Episode 4 Gourmet Burgers – you have never seen a burger like this.
  • Episode 5 Funky Frittata  – This vid will change your life.
  • Episode 6 Mediterranean Pasta – I go Greek, but without the stupid sweater.
Entry filed under: Site News. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

Katrina Relief Gets Kicked Up a Notch Macadamias Can Kill Fido? Nuts!


RSS NEW WannabeTVchef.com Blog

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Stuart Reb Donald

Stuart is a celebrity chef and award winning food writer. Donald performs live cooking demonstrations and penned the cookbook Amigeauxs - Mexican/Creole Fusion Cuisine. He hosts two Internet cooking shows "Everyday Gourmet" and "Little Grill Big Flavor."

Twitterized

Archives

Watch me on ifood.tv!

