Wannabe TV Chef Aprons Are Here!

July 14, 2008 at 2:49 am

I have updated some things on the home page including adding my new line of Wannabe TV Chef Aprons.  Hey, if it’s good enough for Lisa Garza it’s good enough for me, right?  Sure I’m not the smoking hot chef from The Next Food Network Star but I am cute in a Chris Farley sorta way.  I also have my own cooking show, Everyday Gourmet, where I am known for the funny, whacky aprons that I wear.  Visit the Wannabe TV Chef Apron Store and you, too, can look like a Wannabe TV Chef.

Entry filed under: Site News. Tags: , , , , , , .

NFNS: Vegas, Baby! Some Thoughts on the Budweiser Sale


RSS NEW WannabeTVchef.com Blog

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Stuart Reb Donald

Stuart is a celebrity chef and award winning food writer. Donald performs live cooking demonstrations and penned the cookbook Amigeauxs - Mexican/Creole Fusion Cuisine. He hosts two Internet cooking shows "Everyday Gourmet" and "Little Grill Big Flavor."

Archives

Watch me on ifood.tv!

