Back-to-School Special

August 17, 2008 at 6:24 am

For the parents out there I guess it is no secret that school is back in session or soon will be.  The lethargy of summer is giving way to the bustle of fall.  With schedules getting crazy sometimes you don’t have time for a proper breakfast.  Well, my friends I have a cure.  I call them funky frittatas but they could just as easily be called idiot-proof omelets.  This technique is revolutionary so invest ten minutes in watching the video.  You’ll thank me later.

Entry filed under: Food News. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

Literary Tapas ICA: Flay v Garces


RSS NEW WannabeTVchef.com Blog

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Stuart Reb Donald

Stuart is a celebrity chef and award winning food writer. Donald performs live cooking demonstrations and penned the cookbook Amigeauxs - Mexican/Creole Fusion Cuisine. He hosts two Internet cooking shows "Everyday Gourmet" and "Little Grill Big Flavor."

Archives

Watch me on ifood.tv!

